Crime Victims Reparations Resources

Parish Claim Investigator Contacts

Acadia
Lana Benoit
lana@apso.org
(337) 788 – 8790

Allen
Voorhies Leger
vleger@allenparishso.com
(337) 639-4353 X342

Ascension
Shannon Folse
sfolse@ascensionsheriff.com
(225) 621 – 8653

Assumption
Tracy Landry
tlandry@assumptionsheriff.com
(985) 526 – 1627×231

Avoyelles
Darla Borden
dborden@avoyellesso.org
(318) 619 – 3940

Beauregard
Magen Quave
mquave@bpsheriff.org
(337) 460 – 5515

Bienville
Randy Price
rprice@bienvillesheriff.org
(318) 263 – 2215

Bossier
Tina Fruge
TFruge@BossierSheriff.com
(318) 965 – 3500

Caddo
Camellia Williams
camellia.willams@caddosheriff.org
(318) 681 – 0870

Calcasieu
Kimberly Qualls
kqualls@cpso.com
(337) 494 – 4538

Caldwell
Cindy Watson
caldwellda@bellsouth.net
(318) 649 – 7410

Cameron
Dawn Huddleston
dhuddleston@cameronso.org
(337) 775 – 2105

Catahoula
Amy Shepard
gacfanic@gmail.com
(318) 744 – 5411

Claiborne
Dy. Carol Fowler
carol.fowler@claibornesheriff.org
(318) 927 – 9800

Concordia
Vernon Stevens
vstevens@concordiasherrif.org
(318) 719 – 9520

Desoto
Monica Cason
mcason@dpso.org
(318) 872 – 3956

East Baton Rouge
Jane Wood
JBWood@ebrso.org
(225) 239 – 7823

East Baton Rouge
Rikee Ruffin
rruffin@ebrso.org
(225) 239 – 7850

East Carroll
Mattie Dixon
mattiedixon3@hotmail.com
(318) 559 – 2144

East Feliciana
Rickie Collins
rcollins20thvic@bellsouth.net
(225) 683 – 0702/635-4612

Evangeline
Casey Johnson
epso.secretary@gmail.com
(337) 363 – 2161

Franklin
Dewanna Ward
dmwfpso@yahoo.com
(318) 435 – 9735

Grant
Lisa Davidson
davidson@grantso.org
(318) 627 – 3261

Iberia
Sgt. Luke Boudreaux
lukeoudreaux@iberiaso.org
(337) 321 – 4551

Iberville
Dy. Sharon Sparks
ssparks@ipso.la.gov
(225) 687 – 5100

Jackson
Donovan D.Shultz
dshultz@jacksonparishsheriff.com
(318) 395 – 6007

Jefferson
Dy. Damon Johnson
johnson_dp@jpso.com
(504) 376 – 2415

Jefferson
Stacey Bennett
Bennett_se@jpso.com
(504) 376 – 2426

Jefferson Davis
Ramby Cormier
rcormier@jdpso.com
(337) 821 – 2106

Jefferson Davis
Roxana Guidry
rguidry@jdpso.com
(337) 821 – 2106

Lafayette
Amy Daigle
Amy.Daigle@lafayettesheriff.com
(337) 456 – 6596

Lafourche
Cindy Savoie
cindy-savoie@lpso.net
(985) 387 – 4277

Lafourche
Valerie Martinez-Jodan
valerie-martinex@lpso.net
(985) 449 – 4479

Lasalle
Clare Wilson
cwilson@lasalleso.com
(318) 992 – 2067

Lincoln
Joanie Huffman
jhuffman@lincolnparish.org
(318) 251 – 6408

Livingston
Alice Smith
absmith@lpso.org
(225) 686 – 2241×327

Madison
Emily Ervin/Lisa Byrd
lisabyrd@madisonso.com
(318) 574 – 1831

Morehouse
James Mardis
JMardis@mpso.net
(318) 281 – 4141

Natchitoches
Kristen Jackson
KMetoyer@npsheriff.net
(318) 357 – 7812

Orleans
Cpt. Stephanie Minto-Gibson
mintos@opso.us
(504) 202 – 9229

Ouachita
Staci Morrison
Staci.Morrison@opso.net
(318) 329 – 1216

Plaquemines
Manuela Madjor
mmadjor@ppso.net
(504) 297 – 5433

Pointe Coupee
Lara Morman
lmorman@pcpso.org
(225) 638 – 5445

Rapides
Lesley Lewis
llewis@rpso.la.gov
(318) 449 – 4368

Red River
Cpt. Joey Wiggins
jwiggins@redriverparishsheriff.org
(318) 932 – 4221

Richland
Vicki Greer
vgreer@richlandso.org
(318) 728 – 2071

Sabine
Barbara Campbell
b.campbell@sabinesheriff.org
(318) 590 – 9475

St. Bernard
Jennifer Gutierrez
jturnage@sbso.org
(504) 278 – 7732

St. Charles
Melissa Dempster
mdempster@stcharlessheriff.org
(985) 783 – 6237

St. Charles
Gwen Jennings
GJennings@stcharlessheriff.org
(985) 783 – 6230

St. Helena
Myra Tanner-Williams
myrat@sthelenaso.org
(225) 222 – 4413 x221

St. James
Sgt. Ebony Brown
Ebony.Brown@stjamessheriff.com
(225) 562 – 2808

St. James
Jamine Cheatham
jcheatham@23jda.com
(225) 562 – 2221

St. John
Jennifer Duhe’
jduhe@stjohnda.com
(504) 329 – 6682

St. Landry
Jennifer Guidry
jennifer@slpsheriff.com
(337) 948 – 6516×1

St. Martin
Mona B. Calais
mbcalais@stmartinsheriff.org
(337) 394 – 2608

St. Mary
Stephanie Duhon
Duhon@stmaryso.com
(985) 354 – 0707

St. Tammany
Rhonda Burkhead
cvr@stpso.com
(985) 276 – 1320

Tangipahoa
Dawn Panepinto
panepintod@tpso.org
(985) 902 – 2008

Tangipahoa
Kerria Daly
dalyk@tpso.org
(985) 902 – 2088

Tensas
Evelyn Guy
eguy@tensasso.org
(318) 766 – 9494

Terrebonne
Belinda Triche
btriche@tpso.net
(985) 857 – 0266

Union
Marcie Cooper
marciecooper@unionsheriff.com
(318) 368 – 3124

Vermilion
Bailey Delcambre
bailey@vpso.net
(337) 898 – 4404

Vernon
Dy. Gloria Gentry
gloriargentry@yahoo.com
(337) 238 – 7248

Washington
Randy Reviere
(985) 839 – 3434 Extension: 2051

Webster
Dy. Felecia Brown
fabrown@webstersheriff.org
(318) 371 – 4021

West Baton Rouge
Joni Silvio
Joni.Silvio@WBRSheriff.org
(225) 382 – 5200

West Carroll
Lisa Rockett
lisa@westcarrollsheriff.net
(318) 428 – 2331

West Feliciana
Rickie Collins
rcollins20thvic@bellsouth.net
(225) 635 – 4612
(225) 683 – 0702

Winn
Maria Fitzgerald
wpsocivil1@gmail.com
(318) 628 – 4611