Peace Officer Standards and Training Council (POST)

Sheriff Jason Ard – Chairman
Agency: Livingston Parish Sheriff’s Office
Email: jard@lpso.org

Chief Bry Layrisson
Agency: Ponchatoula Police Department
Email: chief@ponchatoulapolice.com

Sheriff Willy Martin, Jr.
Agency: St. James Parish Sheriff’s Office
Email: willy.martin@stjamessheriff.com

Honorable Jeff Landry – Attorney General
Agency: Louisiana Attorney General’s Office
Email: landryj@ag.state.la.us

Chief Hal V. Hutchinson
Agency: Chitimacha Tribal Police Department
Email: halh@chitimacha.gov

Major Regnald Brown – Constable’s Association
Agency: Baton Rouge City Constable
Email: reginaldbrown@cox.net

Colonel Robert Hodges
Agency: Louisiana State Police
Email: Robert.Hodges@la.gov

Chief Barry Bonner
Agency: Sterlington Police Department
Email: stownsp1@yahoo.com

Sheriff Brett M. Stassi, Jr.
Agency: Iberville Parish Sheriff’s Office
Email: sheriff@ipso.la.gov

Honorable Bridget A. Dinvaut – District Attorney
Agency: 40th Judicial District Attorney’s Office
Email: bdinvaut@stjohnda.com

Honorable Stephen C. Dwight – District Attorney
Agency: 14th Judicial District Attorney’s Office
Email: sdwight@cpdao.org

Jim Craft – Executive Director
Agency: Louisiana Commission on Law Enforcement
Email: jim.craft@lcle.la.gov