Louisiana Commission on Law Enforcement Staff

Executive Staff

Jim Craft
Executive Director
225.342.1560
Jim.Craft@lcle.la.gov
Whitley Williams
Human Resources
225.342.1566
Whitley.Williams@lcle.la.gov
Lisa Dreher
Administrative Assistant
225.342.1498
Lisa.Dreher@lcle.la.gov
Toyette Hudson
Accountant Administrator
225.342.1595
Toyette.Hudson@lcle.la.gov
Verna Hamilton
Executive Staff Officer
225.342.1602
Verna.Hamilton@lcle.la.gov
Anthony Myles
Information Technical Support
225.342.1689
Anthony.Myles@lcle.la.gov
Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention  (JJDP)
Sexual Assault Services Program (SASP) 
STOP Violence against Women Act (STOP)
Victim of Crimes Act (VOCA)
Rutha Chatwood
Section Manager
225.342.1625
Rutha.Chatwood@lcle.la.gov
LaShinna Gauthier
VOCA Program Manager
225.219.3328
LaShinna.Gauthier@lcle.la.gov
Autumn Blache
STOP, SASP and LJRI Program Manager
225.342.1955
Autumn.Blache@lcle.la.gov
Demetrius Joubert
JJDP – Program Manager and Compliance Monitor
225.342.1531
Demetrius.Joubert@lcle.la.gov
Shelita Henry
VOCA Program Manager
225.342.1573
Shelita.Henry@lcle.la.gov
Byrne Justice Assistance Grant(Byrne-JAG)
National Instant Criminal Background Check System (NICS)
National Criminal History Improvement Program (NCHIP)
Residential Substance Abuse Treatment (RSAT)
Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement (Coverdell)
Juvenile Detention Alternatives Initiative (JDAI)
Racial and Ethnic Disparities (RED)
 

 

Linda Gautier
Section Manager
225.342.1703
Linda.Gautier@lcle.la.gov
Brittany Onezine
Coverdell,CEBR,NICS,NCHIP
225.342.7285
Brittany.Onezine@lcle.la.gov

Raymond Vincent
JDAI/ R.E.D State Coordinator/ RSAT
225.342.1885
Raymond.Vincent@lcle.la.gov

Grants Administration, E-Grants

Martha Addison
Grants Manager
225.342.1574
Martha.Addison@lcle.la.gov
Melanie Vick
Grants Reviewer
225.342.1656
Melanie.Vick@lcle.la.gov
Ayanna McCain
Administrative Assistant
225.219.3672
Ayanna.McCain@lcle.la.gov
Roxanne Langston
Grants Reviewer
225.342.1845
Roxanne.Langston@lcle.la.gov
Donna Ritchie
Grants Reviewer
225.342.1833
Donna.Ritchie@lcle.la.gov
Melissa Murphy
Monitoring
225.342.8251
Melissa.Murphy@lcle.la.gov

Policy Planning

Louisiana Incident Based Report System (LIBRS)

Louisiana -Law Enforcement Management Information System (LA-LEMIS)

Statistical Analysis Center (SAC)

Fredia Dunn
Section Manager
225.342.1867
Fredia.Dunn@lcle.la.gov
Cheryl McPipe
Section Supervisor
225.342.1809
Cheryl.Mcpipe@lcle.la.gov
Lashunda Sullivan
Policy Planner
225.342.1709
Lashunda.Sullivan@lcle.la.gov
Jerrell Parker
LEMIS
225.342.1888
Jerrell.Parker@lcle.la.gov
Christian Colarines
LIBRS
225.342.1859
Christian Colarines@lcle.la.gov
Stephanie Conerly
LIBRS
225.342.1869
Stephanie.Conerly@lcle.la.gov
Shawn Walker
LIBRS
225.342.1569
Shawn.Walker@lcle.la.gov

Accounting

Latoya Paul
Accountant Manager
225.342.1701
Latoya.Paul@lcle.la.gov
Kaitlyn Cooley
Accountant
225.342.1596
Kaitlyn.Cooley@lcle.la.gov
Nakira Scott
Accountant
225.342.1863
Nakira.Scott@lcle.la.gov
Ashlei Johnson
Auditor
225.342.1855
Ashlei.Johnson@lcle.la.gov

Drug Abuse Resistance Education (D.A.R.E.)

Peace Officer Standards and Training (P.O.S.T.)

In-Service

Concealed Handgun Licenses (CHL)

Crime Victims Reparations (CVR)

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Louisiana Victim Information and Notification Everyday (LAVINE)

Truancy and Assessment service centers (TASC)

Bob Wertz
Training Manager
225-342-1667
Bob.Wertz@lcle.la.gov
Brayln Batiste
TASC
225.342.4126
Brayln.Batiste@lcle.la.gov
Erica Johnson
DARE, POST, SRO, DAET
225.342.1640
Erica.Johnson@lcle.la.gov
Rebekah Taylor
POST, CHL Permits, In-Service
225.342.1648
Rebekah.Taylor@lcle.la.gov
Shineisha Jackson
POST Exam, Cert. Status Requests
225.342.1754
Shineisha.Jackson@lcle.la.gov
Marshall Menou
LA VINE,Firearm Divestiture Program Manager
225.342.1894
Marshall.Menou@lcle.la.gov
Melissa James
POST, In-Service
225.342.1608
Melissa.James@lcle.la.gov
Michelle Fuchs
POST, Retired Officer/CHL Permits
225.342.1530
Michelle.Fuchs@lcle.la.gov
Danielle Lax
CVR Supervisor
225.342.1749
Danielle.Lax@lcle.la.gov
Jason Eastin
CVR
225.342.7756
Jason.Eastin@lcle.la.gov
Kristi Ambacher
CVR
225.342.9626
Kristi.Ambacher@lcle.la.gov